5 Comments
Jun 2, 2023Liked by Nick Rockel

I wanted two choices as I get the emails and access on my iphone but also use the Substack app - although that’s also accessed on my iphone.

Expand full comment
Jun 3, 2023Liked by Nick Rockel

my less than smart phone wouldn't cope, still on a PC.

Enjoyed the read.

Expand full comment
Jun 2, 2023Liked by Nick Rockel

At times I use all of those. Generally if I'm commenting I go to my Laptop. I often read the email, or move to the App on my phone to see the comments. Just depends.

Expand full comment

I wanted two choices as I mainly read them in an email on my PC, but also sometimes on my phone, but I guess tablet is pretty much similar to a PC.

Expand full comment

I use Substack if I am scanning back to see any additional comments, but I usually read the column in my email and then when I "like" the column, it opens on line - on a good day! Quite often, instead of opening, I get a message that says something like "only available for subscribers - login or subscribe to continue". Very irritating!

Expand full comment